The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas
Grease
Cinderella
All Shook Up!
A Man of No Importance

May

Sunday Sun April 26 Monday Mon April 27 Tuesday Tue April 28 Wednesday Wed April 29 Thursday Thu April 30 Friday Fri May 1
 
Saturday Sat May 2
 
Sunday Sun May 3
 
Monday Mon May 4
 
Tuesday Tue May 5
 
Wednesday Wed May 6
 
Thursday Thu May 7
 
Friday Fri May 8
 
Saturday Sat May 9
 
Sunday Sun May 10
 
Monday Mon May 11
 
Tuesday Tue May 12
 
Wednesday Wed May 13
 
Thursday Thu May 14
 
Friday Fri May 15
 
Saturday Sat May 16
 
Sunday Sun May 17
 
Monday Mon May 18
 
Tuesday Tue May 19
 
Wednesday Wed May 20
 
Thursday Thu May 21
 
Friday Fri May 22
 
Saturday Sat May 23
Bald Mountain Rounders
8:00pm 8pm
Sunday Sun May 24
 
Monday Mon May 25
 
Tuesday Tue May 26
 
Wednesday Wed May 27
 
Thursday Thu May 28
 
Friday Fri May 29
 
Saturday Sat May 30
 
Sunday Sun May 31
 
Monday Mon June 1 Tuesday Tue June 2 Wednesday Wed June 3 Thursday Thu June 4 Friday Fri June 5 Saturday Sat June 6

June

Sunday Sun May 31 Monday Mon June 1
 
Tuesday Tue June 2
 
Wednesday Wed June 3
 
Thursday Thu June 4
 
Friday Fri June 5
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Saturday Sat June 6
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Sunday Sun June 7
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
2:00pm 2pm
Monday Mon June 8
 
Tuesday Tue June 9
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Wednesday Wed June 10
 
Thursday Thu June 11
 
Friday Fri June 12
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Saturday Sat June 13
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Sunday Sun June 14
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
Monday Mon June 15
 
Tuesday Tue June 16
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Wednesday Wed June 17
 
Thursday Thu June 18
 
Friday Fri June 19
Cinderella Cinderella
8:00pm 8p
Saturday Sat June 20
Cinderella Cinderella
8:00pm 8p
Sunday Sun June 21
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
2:00pm 2pm
Monday Mon June 22
 
Tuesday Tue June 23
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Wednesday Wed June 24
Cinderella Cinderella
8:00pm 8p
Thursday Thu June 25
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Friday Fri June 26
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Saturday Sat June 27
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Sunday Sun June 28
Cinderella Cinderella
2:00pm 2p
Monday Mon June 29
 
Tuesday Tue June 30
Cinderella Cinderella
8:00pm 8p
Wednesday Wed July 1 Thursday Thu July 2 Friday Fri July 3 Saturday Sat July 4

July

Sunday Sun June 28 Monday Mon June 29 Tuesday Tue June 30 Wednesday Wed July 1
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Thursday Thu July 2
 
Friday Fri July 3
All Shook Up! Shook Up
8:00pm 8p
Saturday Sat July 4
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
2:00pm 2pm
Cinderella Cinderella
8:00pm 8p
Sunday Sun July 5
All Shook Up! Shook Up
2:00pm 2p
Monday Mon July 6
 
Tuesday Tue July 7
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Wednesday Wed July 8
All Shook Up! Shook Up
8:00pm 8p
Thursday Thu July 9
 
Friday Fri July 10
A Man of No Importance Importance
8:00pm 8p
Saturday Sat July 11
Cinderella Cinderella
10:00am 10a
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Sunday Sun July 12
A Man of No Importance Importance
2:00pm 2p
Monday Mon July 13
 
Tuesday Tue July 14
All Shook Up! Shook Up
8:00pm 8p
Wednesday Wed July 15
Cinderella Cinderella
2:00pm 2p
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Thursday Thu July 16
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
2:00pm 2pm
A Man of No Importance Importance
8:00pm 8p
Friday Fri July 17
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Saturday Sat July 18
Cinderella Cinderella
10:00am 10a
A Man of No Importance Importance
2:00pm 2p
All Shook Up! Shook Up
8:00pm 8p
Sunday Sun July 19
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
Monday Mon July 20
 
Tuesday Tue July 21
Cinderella Cinderella
8:00pm 8p
Wednesday Wed July 22
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
2:00pm 2pm
All Shook Up! Shook Up
8:00pm 8p
Thursday Thu July 23
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
A Man of No Importance Importance
8:00pm 8p
Friday Fri July 24
Cinderella Cinderella
2:00pm 2p
All Shook Up! Shook Up
8:00pm 8p
Saturday Sat July 25
Cinderella Cinderella
10:00am 10a
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
2:00pm 2pm
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Sunday Sun July 26
Cinderella Cinderella
2:00pm 2p
Monday Mon July 27
 
Tuesday Tue July 28
All Shook Up! Shook Up
8:00pm 8p
Wednesday Wed July 29
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
A Man of No Importance Importance
8:00pm 8p
Thursday Thu July 30
Cinderella Cinderella
2:00pm 2p
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Friday Fri July 31
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
All Shook Up! Shook Up
8:00pm 8p
Saturday Sat August 1

August

Sunday Sun July 26 Monday Mon July 27 Tuesday Tue July 28 Wednesday Wed July 29 Thursday Thu July 30 Friday Fri July 31 Saturday Sat August 1
Cinderella Cinderella
10:00am 10a
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
A Man of No Importance Importance
8:00pm 8p
Sunday Sun August 2
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
2:00pm 2pm
Monday Mon August 3
 
Tuesday Tue August 4
A Man of No Importance Importance
8:00pm 8p
Wednesday Wed August 5
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
Cinderella Cinderella
8:00pm 8p
Thursday Thu August 6
All Shook Up! Shook Up
2:00pm 2p
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Friday Fri August 7
A Man of No Importance Importance
2:00pm 2p
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Texas
8:00pm 8pm
Saturday Sat August 8
Cinderella Cinderella
10:00am 10a
All Shook Up! Shook Up
2:00pm 2p
Grease Grease
8:00pm 8pm
Sunday Sun August 9
Grease Grease
2:00pm 2pm
Monday Mon August 10
 
Tuesday Tue August 11 Wednesday Wed August 12 Thursday Thu August 13 Friday Fri August 14 Saturday Sat August 15