Calendar

May

Sunday April 27 Monday April 28 Tuesday April 29 Wednesday April 30 Thursday May 1
 
Friday May 2
 
Saturday May 3
 
Sunday May 4
 
Monday May 5
 
Tuesday May 6
 
Wednesday May 7
 
Thursday May 8
 
Friday May 9
 
Saturday May 10
 
Sunday May 11
 
Monday May 12
 
Tuesday May 13
 
Wednesday May 14
 
Thursday May 15
 
Friday May 16
 
Saturday May 17
 
Sunday May 18
 
Monday May 19
 
Tuesday May 20
 
Wednesday May 21
 
Thursday May 22
 
Friday May 23
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday May 24
 
Sunday May 25
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday May 26
 
Tuesday May 27
 
Wednesday May 28
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday May 29
 
Friday May 30
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday May 31
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm

June

Sunday June 1
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 2
 
Tuesday June 3
 
Wednesday June 4
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday June 5
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Evening: 8:00pm
Friday June 6
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Special Performance in Alliance, NE: 8:00pm
Saturday June 7
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday June 8
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 9
 
Tuesday June 10
 
Wednesday June 11
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
Thursday June 12
 
Friday June 13
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday June 14
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday June 15
The Sound of Music Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 16
 
Tuesday June 17
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday June 18
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday June 19
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Friday June 20
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday June 21
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Special Performance in Alliance, NE: 2:00pm
Sunday June 22
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 23
 
Tuesday June 24
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday June 25
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday June 26
 
Friday June 27
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday June 28
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday June 29
Guys & Dolls Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 30
 
Tuesday July 1 Wednesday July 2 Thursday July 3 Friday July 4 Saturday July 5

July

Sunday June 29 Monday June 30 Tuesday July 1
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 2
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 3
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Friday July 4
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
Saturday July 5
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday July 6
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday July 7
 
Tuesday July 8
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 9
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 10
 
Friday July 11
9 to 5: The Musical Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday July 12
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday July 13
9 to 5: The Musical Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday July 14
 
Tuesday July 15
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 16
The Sound of Music Matinee: 2:00pm
9 to 5: The Musical Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 17
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Friday July 18
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday July 19
The Sound of Music Special Performance in Alliance, NE: 8:00pm
Sunday July 20
Guys & Dolls Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday July 21
 
Tuesday July 22
9 to 5: The Musical Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 23
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 24
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Friday July 25
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday July 26
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Morning: 10:00am
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Matinee: 2:00pm
9 to 5: The Musical Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday July 27
The Sound of Music Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday July 28
 
Tuesday July 29
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 30
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Matinee: 2:00pm
9 to 5: The Musical Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 31
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Friday August 1 Saturday August 2

August

Sunday July 27 Monday July 28 Tuesday July 29 Wednesday July 30 Thursday July 31 Friday August 1
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday August 2
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Morning: 10:00am
The Sound of Music Matinee: 2:00pm
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday August 3
9 to 5: The Musical Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday August 4
 
Tuesday August 5
Guys & Dolls Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday August 6
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Matinee: 2:00pm
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday August 7
9 to 5: The Musical Evening: 8:00pm
Friday August 8
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday August 9
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Morning: 10:00am
Guys & Dolls Matinee: 2:00pm
The Sound of Music Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday August 10
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday August 11
 
Tuesday August 12 Wednesday August 13 Thursday August 14 Friday August 15 Saturday August 16
My Way: a Musical Tribute to Frank Sinatra Special Performance in Alliance, NE:
At the Performing Arts Center at Alliance High School in Alliance, NE. Only 750 tickets available!
Schoolhouse Rock Live! Special Performance in Alliance, NE:
At the Performing Arts Center at Alliance High School in Alliance, NE. Only 750 tickets available!
The Sound of Music Special Performance in Alliance, NE:
At the Performing Arts Center at Alliance High School in Alliance, NE. Only 750 tickets available!