Calendar

June 2015

Sunday May 31 Monday June 1
 
Tuesday June 2
 
Wednesday June 3
 
Thursday June 4
 
Friday June 5
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday June 6
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday June 7
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 8
 
Tuesday June 9
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday June 10
 
Thursday June 11
 
Friday June 12
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday June 13
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday June 14
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 15
 
Tuesday June 16
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday June 17
 
Thursday June 18
 
Friday June 19
Cinderella Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday June 20
Cinderella Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday June 21
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 22
 
Tuesday June 23
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday June 24
Cinderella Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday June 25
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Friday June 26
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday June 27
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday June 28
Cinderella Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday June 29
 
Tuesday June 30
Cinderella Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 1 Thursday July 2 Friday July 3 Saturday July 4

July 2015

Sunday June 28 Monday June 29 Tuesday June 30 Wednesday July 1
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 2
 
Friday July 3
All Shook Up Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday July 4
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Matinee: 2:00pm
Cinderella Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday July 5
All Shook Up Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday July 6
 
Tuesday July 7
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 8
All Shook Up Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 9
 
Friday July 10
A Man of No Importance Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday July 11
Cinderella Morning: 10:00am
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday July 12
A Man of No Importance Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday July 13
 
Tuesday July 14
All Shook Up Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 15
Cinderella Matinee: 2:00pm
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 16
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Matinee: 2:00pm
A Man of No Importance Evening: 8:00pm
Friday July 17
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday July 18
Cinderella Morning: 10:00am
A Man of No Importance Matinee: 2:00pm
All Shook Up Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday July 19
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday July 20
 
Tuesday July 21
Cinderella Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 22
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Matinee: 2:00pm
All Shook Up Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 23
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
A Man of No Importance Evening: 8:00pm
Friday July 24
Cinderella Matinee: 2:00pm
All Shook Up Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday July 25
Cinderella Morning: 10:00am
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Matinee: 2:00pm
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday July 26
Cinderella Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday July 27
 
Tuesday July 28
All Shook Up Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday July 29
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
A Man of No Importance Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday July 30
Cinderella Matinee: 2:00pm
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Friday July 31
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
All Shook Up Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday August 1

August 2015

Sunday July 26 Monday July 27 Tuesday July 28 Wednesday July 29 Thursday July 30 Friday July 31 Saturday August 1
Cinderella Morning: 10:00am
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
A Man of No Importance Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday August 2
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday August 3
 
Tuesday August 4
A Man of No Importance Evening: 8:00pm
Wednesday August 5
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
Cinderella Evening: 8:00pm
Thursday August 6
All Shook Up Matinee: 2:00pm
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Friday August 7
A Man of No Importance Matinee: 2:00pm
The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas Evening: 8:00pm
Saturday August 8
Cinderella Morning: 10:00am
All Shook Up Matinee: 2:00pm
Grease Evening: 8:00pm
Sunday August 9
Grease Matinee: 2:00pm
Monday August 10
 
Tuesday August 11 Wednesday August 12 Thursday August 13 Friday August 14 Saturday August 15