Post Playhouse Title Logo

Post Playhouse

Professional talent from across the country... So close to home

The big winners!

Congratulations are in order for the winners of our annual raffle! Thanks to all those who bought tickets and came out to support the playhouse---and had a great time doing it!

$10,000 – Karen Johnson ticket sold by Ellen Feldges

$1,000 – Dori Julius ticket sold by Diane Clark

$100 Winners:

  • Beth Forney
  • Steve and Sally Engelhaupt
  • Richard Taedter
  • Terry Rotherham
  • R Bar – Dale and Vicky Rising
  • Jan Varn
  • Drew Petersen
  • Ann Soundberg and John Parton
  • Dave Randolph
  • Ryan Gasseling
  • Pat McMahon
  • Doug and Sue Shaver
  • Sandy McCarthy
  • Nebraska Total Office
  • Amy Hindman
  • Rob and Jane Walstrom
  • Mike Morava
  • Kalvin Dodd
  • Lil Mansfield
  • Kirk Wilson
exterior of Post Playhouse

Post Playhouse, Inc. is Northwestern Nebraska's favorite live theatre company, producing several musicals running in a repertory schedule every summer by bringing together highly skilled creative professionals from across the country and nearby. Post Playhouse, Inc. performs its productions at the theatre in Fort Robinson State Park.

Contact information

Nebraska Arts Council logo

The Nebraska Arts Council, a state agency, has supported the programs of this organization through its matching grants program funded by the Nebraska Legislature, the National Endowment for the Arts and the Nebraska Cultural Endowment. Visit for information on how the Nebraska Arts Council can assist your organization.

Chadron State College logo

Chadron State College is a proud sponsor of the Post Playhouse. CSC routinely donates lighting equipment, sound equipment, and costumes to the theatre to help Post Playhouse bring you the very best looking and sounding shows you'll see in Western Nebraska.

Nebraska Game and Parks logo

Post Playhouse Incorporated produces its summer season at the theatre on Fort Robinson State Park. The fort is run by the Nebraska Game and Parks Commission.

This site is the result of a Happy Collision